U.S. Senator Rob Portman

Website https://www.portman.senate.gov
Contact 448 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-3353
Party Republican
Senate Ohio 112th-117th (2011-Present)
House Ohio, District 2 103rd-109th (1993-2007)


David Joyce

14th Congressional District

US House of Representatives

Washington DC, 20515



Anthony Gonzalez

16th Congressional District

US House of Representatives

Washington DC, 20515



Governor Mike DeWine

Riffe Center, 30th Floor
77 South High Street
Columbus, OH   43215



Lieutenant Governor Jon Husted

Riffe Center, 30th Floor
77 South High Street
Columbus, OH   43215



Attorney General

David Yost

30 E. Broad Street, 14th Floor
Columbus, OH   43215



State Auditor Keith Faber 

88 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH   43215




State Treasurer

Robert Sprague 

30 East Broad Street, 9th Floor

Columbus, OH  43215






Secretary of State Frank LaRose 

180 East Broad Street, 16th Floor
Columbus, OH   43215


27th District State Senator

Kristina Roegner 

Senate Building

1 Capitol Square

Columbus, OH  43215


36th District State Representative Bob Young 


77 South High Street

Columbus, OH  43215



38th District State Representative Bill Roemer 


77 South High Street

Columbus, OH  43215


Summit County Council District #3

Gloria Rodgers 



Summit County Council District #7

Bethany McKenney


Summit County Council District #8

Anthony DeVitis


Chief Justice Ohio Supreme Court

Maureen O’Connor

Justice Ohio Supreme Court

Sharon Kennedy

Patrick Fischer

Patrick DeWine




9th District Court of Appeals

Jennifer Hensal

Donna Carr

Lynne Callahan





Summit County Common Pleas Court

Tammy O’Brien

Alison McCarty

Christine Croce





Summit County Domestic Relations 

Administrative Judge Katarina Cook





Summit County Domestic Relations 

Judge Susan Steinhauer





Barberton Municipal Clerk

Diana Stevenson



Barberton Municipal Court Judge

Judge Todd McKenney


Barberton Municipal Court Judge

Judge Jill Flagg Lanzinger


Akron Municipal Court Clerk 

Debbie Walsh


City of Barberton

Justin P. Greer-President of Council

Thomas A. Heitic-Council-at-Large

Tayler Marie Thompson-Council-at-Large

City of Cuyahoga Falls

Adam Miller– Ward 6 Council

City of Twinsburg

Thomas T. Yates– Mayor

William J. Furey– Council-at Large

Scott L. Barr– Council-at-Large

Karen Jean Labbe– Ward 3 Council

David A. Post– Ward 4 Council

Gregory A. Bellan– Ward 5 Council


City of Tallmadge

Adam M. Bozic– Council-at-Large

Dennis K. Loughry– Council-at-Large

Jonathan D. Bollas– Ward 3 Council

City of Fairlawn

Copley Township

City of  Green

Gerard Martin Neugebauer– Mayor

Richard A. Brandenburg– Council-at-Large

Clark Anothony Devitis– Council-at-Large

Barbara Crouse Babbit– Ward 1 Council

Christopher John Meager– Ward 2 Council

Jeffrey A. Noble– Ward 4 Council

City of Hudson

Beth Ann Bigham– Ward 4 Council

Christopher Anton Banweg– Council-at-Large

Karen Elizabeth Heater- Council-at-Large

Katherine R. Schaldeman– Ward 1 Council

Christopher Ward Foster– Ward 2 Council

Skylar John Sutton– Ward 3 Council

Sagamore Hills Township

John Zaccardelli– Trustee

David W. Depasquale– Trustee

Paul Schweikert– Trustee

Twinsburg Township

James C. Balogh– Trustee


Springfield Township

Kellie J. Chapman– Trustee


Richfield Township

Janet M. Jankura– Trustee

Robert Lewis Luther– Trustee

Northfield Center Township

Coventry Township

Edward D. Diebold– Trustee

Jeffrey P. Houck– Trustee

City of Munroe Falls

James M. Iona– Council-at-Large

Village of Richfield

Bobbie Beshara– Council

Charles H. Boester– Council

Richard J. Hudak– Council

Charles P. Norris– Council

Jeffrey G. Stoppenhagen– Council

Village of Mogadore

Bath Township

Elaina E. Goodrich- Trustee

Sean Gaffney- Trustee

Sharon Ann Troike- Trustee

Village of Peninsula

John Orin Krusinski- Council

George T. Haramis- Council

Douglas L. Steidl- Council

Jennifer Lynn Verbic- Council

Village of Northfield

Jennifer Marie Domzalski– Mayor

Kevin Lewis– Council-at-Large

Gary C. Vojtush– Council

Alan E. Hipps– Ward A Council

Jessie A. Ferko– Ward B Council

Nicholas M. Magistrelli– Ward D. Council

Village of Clinton

City of Macedonia

David Steven Finley– Council-at-Large

Jeff S. Garvas– Council-at-Large

Janet A. Tulley– Council-at-Large

City of New Franklin

John K. Daniels– Council-at-Large

Judy L. Jones– Council-at-Large

Kevin James Powell– Council-at-Large

James G. Cotts– Ward 1 Council

Andrew J Fetterman– Ward 4 Council

City of Norton

Douglas Paul Deharpart– Ward 1 Council

Jamie S. Lukens– Ward 2 Council

Michael R. Zita– Mayor

Charolotte Jean Whipkey– Council-at-Large

Benjamin James Bates– Ward 3 Council

Paul J. Tousley– Ward 4 Council



City of Stow

Jeremy Clay Mcintire– Council-at-Large

Sindi Marie Harrison– Ward 2 Council

Ronald Brian Lowdermilk- Ward 3 Council

Mario Alan Fiocca– Ward 4 Council

Lisa L. Coates– Municiple Court Judge

Kim R. Hoover– Municipal Court Judge

Boston Heights Village

Bill Goncy– Mayor

Ronald A. Antal– Council

Heather L. Davis– Council

Ronald L. Fenn– Council

Donald Lee Polyak– Council


Village of Silver Lake

Dann M. Nivens– District A. Council

Therese L. Dunphy– District B. Council

Bernie Hovey– Mayor

William Michael Church– Council-at-Large

Gerald P. Jones– Council-at-Large

Betsy A. Meyer– Council-at-Large

Village of Lakemore

Nicki A. Coontz– Council

Samuel Ray– Council

Jon R. Strittmatter- Council 

2022 Finance Dinner tickets now available!
This is default text for notification bar